Categories

Our Team

Andreas Determann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 02502/2226-26

determann@zweyloeven.de

Matthias Drucks

Telefon 02502/2226-20

drucks@zweyloeven.de

Simone Hillekamps

Kundenberaterin/Projektmanagerin

Telefon 02502/2226-12

hillekamps@zweyloeven.de

Thorsten Lohmann

Geprüfter Produktioner

Telefon 02502/2226-11

lohmann@zweyloeven.de

Katharina Meinert

Produktionerin

Telefon 02502/2226-10

meinert@zweyloeven.de

Karen Passmann

Empfang/Buchhaltung

Telefon 02502/2226-0

passmann@zweyloeven.de

Rudi Weigl

Telefon 02502/2226-17

weigl@zweyloeven.de

Fabian Okon

Telefon 02502/2226-16

okon@zweyloeven.de

Jasmina Waldmann

Produktionerin & Grafikerin

Telefon 02502/2226-13

waldmann@zweyloeven.de

Sydney

Praktikant